The ONLY Good Reason for Gun Control…

…IS THE FACT THAT…

            

…THESE PEOPLE WHO SAY THINGS LIKE:

“We have to pass the bill so we can find out what’s in it.”

“You didn’t build that!”- Gun Salesman of the Year

“You can’t drink that!”- Gun Salesman of the Year/Runner Up

                 

…AND…

“When I see the American flag, I go, ‘Oh my God, you’re insulting me.’”

“I like America to some extent.”

“I don’t know if I can breathe same air as Him & his Right Wing Racist Homophobic Women Hating Tea Bagger Masters!”

…MAKE ME WANT TO SHOOT MYSELF!!!

 

 

 

Chip Murray: Wide Awake
About Chip Murray

Singer/Songwriter
This entry was posted in Economy, Politics, Religion, Society, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The ONLY Good Reason for Gun Control…

  1. shutupnsing says:

    I tried…and then realized, after seeing this, there is no longer room for levity in a culture gone insane! http://www.lohud.com/interactive/article/20121223/NEWS01/121221011

Leave a Reply

