You Didn’t Procreate That!

“We have never invested as much in public education as we should have because we’ve always had a private notion of children, your kid is yours and totally your responsibility. We haven’t had a very collective notion of these are our children.

“So part of it is we have to break through our kind of private idea that kids belong to their parents or kids belong to their families and recognize that kids belong to whole communities.

“Once it’s everybody’s responsibility and not just the household’s we start making better investments.” ~ Melissa Harris-Perry

Whew! Just when you think you’ve seen the worst of it, another Progressive trots out an even more insane social trial balloon to gauge the distance between this moment in time and the white flag of surrender and total public submission…from Henny Youngman’s famous Take my wife to the Bloomberg Parents of today’s Take my children in one amazing generational blink of the eye! http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-04-07/guest-post-your-kids-dont-belong-you

In the 70’s I chose a different path than the vast majority of the kids I grew up with. I didn’t go to college…I went to work instead. I did lots of different things and met lots of interesting people. I worked for a man we called “the Chief” in the San Fernando Valley who would regale us with one-liners every morning over a big breakfast his wife made us. “If you s—t in one hand and wish in the other, which one is likely to fill up first?” he was fond of asking…usually after we said something stupid. I worked for a man we called “the Grinch” in Morgan City, Louisiana who would stand up on the mess hall table before dinner every night and sing along with Sinatra’s “My Way” cranking out of the juke box. He was Al Capone’s personal body guard until he died in Florida after the Feds let him out of prison suffering from syphilis of the brain. Now he ran an alcohol detox center…(I know what you’re thinking)… I was one of the counselors. I learned more about human nature here than any of my friends were possibly gleaning in their institutions of “higher learning”. 🙂  I learned who I was! I learned instinctively what was coming…

It was working in a shipyard in Stephensville, LA where I met Dan from North Dakota. We became friends and room mates. He’s the guy who bet me I wouldn’t swallow a tree frog…and lost. He’s the guy who told me about a strange thing developed by the Russians called Civil Mind Control. I don’t remember how he knew about it…just that he did. Nothing could have sounded more impossibly ridiculous to me at the time….breathing the freest air I had ever drawn into my lungs…completely unaware that my “higher learning” friends were already in the program!

This is how they’ve taken us! From the inside out! We never knew what hit us because we never learned who we were…we learned who to become instead.

  • Free-thinking individuals don’t allow the terrorists who sacked the heart of their culture to plant a victory mosque on it! But the Collective Herd does…
  • Free-thinking individuals don’t mock & marginalize the very principles that made their freedom possible! But the Collective Herd does…
  • Free-thinking individuals don’t demonize people who defend the traditional values and principles of freedom! But the Collective Herd does…
  • Free-thinking individuals don’t allow their elected representatives to destroy their privacy and deprive them of their constitutionally protected rights! But the Collective Herd does…
  • Free-thinking individuals don’t elect a radical Marxist to two terms! But the Collective Herd did…
  • Free-thinking individuals don’t allow the State to take their own children…BUT THE COLLECTIVE HERD ALREADY HAS THEM!

There’s one other very important thing you need to understand about the “Collective”. Its primary conditioning is to ignore the past… http://godfatherpolitics.com/10298/hitler-said-it-first-the-children-belong-to-the-community/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+GodfatherPolitics+%28Godfather+Politics%29

“Don’t it always seem to go

That you don’t know what you’ve got

Till it’s gone…” ~ Joni Mitchell’s Parking Lot What About FREEDOM? (Have a Listen!)


 

Chip Murray: Wide Awake
About Chip Murray

Singer/Songwriter
This entry was posted in Economy, Entertainment, Politics, Religion, Society, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Didn’t Procreate That!

  1. Pingback: You Didn’t Procreate That! | Tspeak.us

Leave a Reply

