CBO, “Night-Sweat-Terror” & Divestment

The Eyes of the Oligarch

The Eyes of the Oligarch

“This effect is not driven by a reduction in the demand for employees, but is the result of employees choosing to supply less labor because of the option to get affordable, quality health insurance through the new health insurance Marketplaces. The Affordable Care Act empowers individuals to make choices about their own lives and livelihoods, like retiring on time, choosing to spend more time with their families, or even opening their own businesses. Americans are no longer trapped in jobs just to provide coverage for their families.” ~ Rep. Chris Van Hollen (D)

Van Hollen’s quote above is in response to the CBO report that reveals Obamacare is expected to wipe out 2.3 million jobs in the next decade. Van Hollen is the top-ranking Democrat on the House Budget Committee…

I arrived at a long-time friend’s house two hours before Sunday’s Super Bowl because I had food that required a little pre-party prep. As a result, it was just the three of us sitting together at the time of the O’Reilly/Obama interview. I’ve known this man, my friend, for 45 years and have NEVER known him to be without words…he had NOTHING TO SAY!

How are we so frozen in place…so utterly speechless and paralyzed? And it’s not just Obamacare. Ambassador Chris Stevens was a Liberal Democrat for God’s sake? How is it that I, as a Conservative American, can barely contain my outrage over the lies surrounding his torture and murder along with three other Americans while my Liberal Democrat friends sit on their hands with their mouths wired shut? Who the hell are we any more? Forget Liberal, forget Conservative…Chris Stevens was an American! He was somebody’s brother…somebody’s son! When did that stop being enough?

Does any one of my Liberal Democratic friends believe the Van Hollen hogwash above for a second? Is it your “choice” to place your own head under the job guillotine of Obamacare in a silent stupor, while they tell you they’ve “empowered” you? At what point are you prepared to speak out before the bulldozer of INTENDED consequences reaches your home…and your family…EVER? Do you even bother to chew the lies anymore before digesting them?

Like, for instance, that website that we paid $1 Billion for that does not work? Well that, it seems, is the least of our worries…

U.S. intelligence agencies last week urged the Obama administration to check its new healthcare network for malicious software after learning that developers linked to the Belarus government helped produce the website, raising fresh concerns that private data posted by millions of Americans will be compromised. ~ As reported by Fox News

Al Capone was Dr. Dolittle next to the very same people for whom this President has just made keys to fit the front and back doors of every home in America!

“The feedback that is being given to the oligarchy is that of total capitulation, and thus the green-light to proceed with and escalate the theft and tyranny – and believe me, the oligarchs are watching the non-reaction reaction of the masses VERY closely, and they are very, very pleased.  It isn’t the oligarchs that I fear per se.  It is the glassy-eyed apathy and intellectual and moral sloth of the broad citizenry that is the source of night-sweat terror for me.” ~ Ann Barnhardt

Divestment, whether voluntary or involuntary, is coming! It is a runaway train that we purchased our one-way ticket for many years ago. Involuntary means THEY control it. Voluntary means YOU control it. The absolute most critical thing at this point is to diminish the former and increase the latter!

Nothing to Say ~ Ian Anderson, Jethro Tull

Everyday there’s someone asking
“What is there to do?”
Should I love or should I fight
Is it all the same to you?

“No”, I say, “I have the answer
Proven to be true
But if I were to share it with you
You would stand to gain and I to lose”

Oh, I couldn’t bear it
So I’ve got nothing to say
Nothing to say, nothing to say

Every morning pressure forming
All around my eyes
Ceilings crash, the walls collapse
Broken by the lies

That your misfortune brought upon us
And I wont disguise them
So don’t ask me will I explain
I wont even begin to tell you why

No, just because I have a name
Well, I’ve got nothing to say
Nothing to say, nothing to say

Climb a tower of freedom
Paint your own deceiving sign
It’s not my power to criticize
Or to ask you to be blind

To your own pressing problem
And the hate you must unwind
And ask of me no answer
There is none that I could give, you wouldn’t find

I went your way ten years ago
And I’ve got nothing to say
Nothing to say, nothing to say

Nothing, nothing to say, nothing
Nothing to say, nothing, nothing to say
Nothing to say, nothing, nothing to say
Nothing to say, nothing, nothing to say

Chip Murray: Wide Awake
About Chip Murray

Singer/Songwriter
This entry was posted in Economy, Entertainment, Jihad, Politics, Religion, Society, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

