Hayworth for Congress…or (legally-imposed) Guillotine!

I wish to formally apologize to John Hall and my fellow New Yorker’s. In the 2010 election I was totally, thoroughly and completely hoodwinked, deceived and cajoled into supporting a person I honestly believed would represent the best interests of the people of New York and our Nation with honor and integrity…at a time when we needed these qualities the most!

Playing to our deepest passions and love of country, Nan Hayworth gained our trust with a crafted veneer of qualities tailored to the patriot heart. Promising trustworthiness, she delivered duplicity…from behind the mask of loyalty, we discovered the heart of betrayal! At least John Hall, as politically misguided as he was…was exactly who he said he was! I wonder now in my mind whether John Hall truly believed in his model of what the relationship of a government and its people should look like, as being in the best interests of the people he served. Because I now know in my heart that Hayworth serves different Masters…ones that seek to enslave us all.

I know this because I can tell you from my own observations and experience that Nan Hayworth lacks the qualities of character to stand up to such Masters. Nan Hayworth lacks the virtues necessary to defend virtue! My dear friend John Hicks, who happens to be the living and breathing manifestation of these qualities, devoted himself and inspired us to fight for Nan’s election to Congress. But Nan’s Masters, fearing these qualities, demanded John’s head. And on the very night of her victory…a victory that would not have been possible without John Hicks…Nan Hayworth handed her Washington Masters the head of John Hicks on a silver platter! That my friends, is our Congresswoman!

It is almost comical to witness her con in the rear view mirror of time…passing herself off as a tributary of the great Winston Churchill by virtue of her parent’s who served under him during WW II. Ironic indeed, that her new Masters gave Churchill the boot, sending his bust back to England in a box just as they were embracing their new Congresswoman. Take heart John Hicks; at least you are with good company in exile!

The consequence of our poor judgment is exactly this: The person to whom we’ve entrusted with the keys to the future of our children, turns out to be the getaway driver for the very thieves of that future! What exactly has our representative on the “very powerful” House Financial Services Committee done in the wake of MF Global, JP Morgan, LIBOR and now PFGBest other than provide distraction and cover to the greatest financial crime and criminal looting in the history of man? http://market-ticker.org/post=208374

 

Chip Murray: Wide Awake

About Chip Murray

Singer/Songwriter
This entry was posted in Economy, Politics, Religion, Society, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hayworth for Congress…or (legally-imposed) Guillotine!

  1. Pingback: Hayworth for Congress…or (legally-imposed) Guillotine! by Chip Murray | The Differences of US….. Move US to Think

  2. shutupnsing says:

    Well, well, well…God does seem to work in ever-increasingly mysterious ways! Sarah, I was completely unaware of Hayworth’s hiring of Red Pillar (John) when I wrote this piece and hit send. As for your questions Bill, I will (as always) follow my heart in November. As for John, I imagine he will as well. I would not blame him if he popped you in the nose however…not for your questioning as much as your tone. You might consider a different tact. For me…I have seen Truth compromised for long enough.

  3. shutupnsing says:

    Beautiful sunset tonight!

Leave a comment